Jeff Brand & Associates - The Real Estate Experts

1-972-355-3577

Meet Our Team

When you partner with Jeff Brand & Associates, you receive access to our dedicated, professional team of experts who conduct business based on the principles of integrity, ethics and mutual respect.

Jeff Brand
CRS, CFS, CDPE, SFR
Broker Associate / REALTOR®Office Line: 972.539.6555
Direct Line:
972.355.3564
Email:
Jeff@JeffBrand.com
Vickie Farris
Buyer’s Specialist / REALTOR®Office Line: 972.539.6555
Direct Line:
972.316.4906
Email:
Vickie@JeffBrand.com
Allison Goldsmith
Buyer’s Specialist / REALTOR®Office Line: 972.539.6555
Direct Line:
972.316.4909
Email:
Allison@JeffBrand.com
Christopher Middleton
Buyer’s Specialist / REALTOR®Office Line: 972.539.6555
Direct Line:
972.316.4904
Email:
Christopher@JeffBrand.com
Melissa Boland
Contract Coordinator /
Client Relations Specialist

Office Line: 972.539.6555
Email:
MelissaBoland@JeffBrand.com
Amy Pickard
Listing Coordinator /
Client Relations Specialist
Office Line: 972.539.6555
Email:
Amy@JeffBrand.com
Joy Price
In-Home Marketing Specialist & Certified Home Staging ProfessionalOffice Line: 972.539.6555
Email:
Joy@JeffBrand.com
Michelle Carr
Contract Coordinator /
Client Relations Specialist
Office Line: 972.539.6555
Email: 
Michelle@JeffBrand.com
Sarah Yates
Marketing Director / Graphic Designer
Office Line: 972.539.6555
Email: Sarah@JeffBrand.com
Jarrette Moore
Marketing Specialist /
Executive Assistant
Office Line: 972.539.6555
Mike Markwald
RunnerOffice Line: 972.539.6555